ad
Traditional Folklorico Performances

Now through December 30, 2017

Bring your family and join us for live, colorful and traditional Folklorico performances in center court.  Be sure to grab some snacks prior to the performance. (Dates subject to change)

 
Ballet Fiesta Mexicana Performing Schedule:

January:

Sunday, January 22: 3-4pm

Sunday, January 29: 3-4pm

February:

Sunday, February 12: 3-4pm

Sunday, February 26: 3-4pm

March:

Saturday, March 11: 3-4pm

Sunday, March 19: 3-4pm

Sunday, March 26: 3-4pm

April:

Saturday, April 8: 3-4pm

Sunday, April 16: 3-4pm

May:

Sunday, May 7: 3-4pm

Sunday, May 14: 3-4pm

June:

Saturday, June 10: 3-4pm

Sunday, June 18: 3-4pm

July:

Sunday, July 2: 3-4pm

Sunday, July 16: 3-4pm

August:

Saturday, August 5: 3-4pm

Sunday, August 27: 3-4pm

September:

Saturday, September 9: 3-4pm

Sunday, September 17: 3-4pm

Sunday, September 24: 3-4pm

October:

Sunday, October 8: 2-3pm

Saturday, October 21: 3-4pm

Saturday, October 28 (Day of the Dead Celebration): 3-4pm

November:

Sunday, November 5: 3-4pm

Sunday, November 12: 3-4pm

Friday, November 24 (Black Friday): 3-4pm

December:

Saturday, December 2: 3-4pm

Saturday, December 23: 3-4pm

Saturday, December 30: 3-4pm

Dates subject to change