ad
Traditional Folklorico Performances

Now through December 31, 2018

Bring your family and join us for live, colorful and traditional Folklorico performances in center court.  Be sure to grab some snacks prior to the performance. (Dates subject to change)

 
Ballet Fiesta Mexicana Performing Schedule:

All Performances are from 3-4 pm.

June:

Sunday, June 17

July:

Sunday, July 8

Saturday, July 28

August:

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 19

September:

Saturday, Sept. 1

Sunday, Sept. 9

Sunday, Sept. 23

October:

Sunday, Oct. 7

Saturday, Oct. 20

Sunday, Oct. 28

November:

Saturday, Nov. 10

Saturday, Nov. 17

December:

Saturday, Dec. 8

Sunday, Dec. 16

Sunday, Dec. 30

Dates subject to change